Hauptinhalt

Organisation

DGV in Griechenland


DGV-Büro Athen

Kriezi 64, GR - 15125 Maroussi, Attika
Tel.: +30 210 4401101
E-Mail: athens@grde.eu

Ansprechpartner:

Maria-Louisa Mantzaflari
E-Mail: maria-louisa.mantzaflari@grde.eu

Dimitrios Sopikis:
E-Mail: dimitrios.sopikis@grde.eu

Nafsika Nikodimopoulou
E-Mail: nafsika.nikodimopoulou@grde.eu


DGV-Büro Thessaloniki

Voulgari 50, 54248 Thessaloniki (In den Räumlichkeiten der Deutsch-Griechischen Industrie- und Handelskammer/AHK-Thessaloniki)
Tel.: +30 2310 692115
E-Mail: thess@grde.eu

Ansprechpartner:

Vassilis Papadopoulos, Leiter DGV-Büro Thessaloniki
E-Mail: Vassilios.papadopoulos@grde.eu

Maria Vassiliadu
E-Mail: maria.vassiliadu@grde.eu

Denise Sakkoleva
E-Mail: denise.sakkoleva@grde.eu


Service-Links

Lexikon der Entwicklungspolitik

Fenster schließen